HaFu Werkzeugfabrik
de
en

Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung: Joachim Fuhrmann, Geschäftsführer jj.fuhrmann@web.de
Betriebsleitung: Waldemar Pachula,
Prokurist
w.pachula@hafu.de
QS-Leitung:

Einkaufsleitung:
Norbert Partzsch

Fabian Fuhrmann
n.partzsch@hafu.de

einkauf@hafu.de
Buchhaltung:

Mitarbeiter:
Karin Kulik 

Karin Dallmann
Silke Heuser
Johannes Kotula
buchhaltung@hafu.de

k.dallmann@hafu.de
s.heuser@hafu.de
j.kotula@hafu.de

Telefon:   02338 / 91 96-0
Telefax:   02338 / 91 96 91
     
Für allgemeine Anfragen:   info@hafu.de