HaFu Werkzeugfabrik
de
en

Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung: Joachim Fuhrmann, Geschäftsführer jj.fuhrmann@web.de
Betriebsleitung: Waldemar Pachula, Prokurist w.pachula@hafu.de
Einkaufsleitung: Karin Kulik
k.kulik@hafu.de
Direktkontakt
Mitarbeiter:
Karin Dallmann
Silke Heuser
Johannes Kotula
k.dallmann@hafu.de
s.heuser@hafu.de
j.kotula@hafu.de
Leitung QS: Norbert Partzsch n.partzsch@hafu.de
     
Telefon:   02338 / 91 96-0
Telefax:   02338 / 91 96 91
     
Für allgemeine Anfragen:   info@hafu.de